Waste levy zone - Queensland

The spatial representation of the Queensland waste levy zone as defined under the Waste Reduction and Recycling Act 2011 and Waste Reduction and Recycling (Waste Levy) Amendment Regulation 2019. The waste levy zone includes 39 out of 77 local government areas.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Source Not applicable
Version 1.0
Security Classification PUBLIC
Used in data driven application YES
Update Frequency Monthly


Login to comment