Regional boundaries - Department of Agriculture and Fisheries - Queensland

Data usability rating :
Contains open format machine-readable open data.

The Department of Agriculture and Fisheries (DAF) delivers its services and operations through three regions that collectively cover the state. This dataset shows these region boundaries.16-Mar-2020 Update: South-East region and South region merged into a single region (known now as South).22-Feb-2021: Minor edit to match LGA boundaries dataset

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Source Not applicable
Version 1.0
Security Classification PUBLIC
Used in data driven application YES
Update Frequency Non-regular