Queensland transport regional boundaries

Queensland Transport (former) is broken into 5 operational areas - Northern, Southern, Central, South East Queensland (South), South East Queensland (North). This dataset depicts those regional boundaries. Regional boundaries define each regional offices' area of responsibility. They are predominately based on local government boundaries. Although Queensland Transport (former) and Main Roads (former) are now one entity, operational boundaries have not been standardised across the Department

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Source Not applicable
Version 1.0
Security Classification PUBLIC
Used in data driven application YES
Update Frequency Non-regular


Login to comment