Biogeographic sub regions - Queensland

Subregions of Queensland, version 5.0 - 2010. Queensland has been divided into 132 subregions. Subregions represent finer scale climatic, landform, geological, topographical, vegetation and biota patterns.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Source Not applicable
Version 1.0
Security Classification PUBLIC
Used in data driven application YES
Update Frequency Non-regular


Login to comment